KERAMIKK:
Karin Eie, tlf. 41260400, karineie(at)online.no
Ingrid Magdele Skarstein, tlf. 94826572, magdele(at)online.no
Siv Dahl, tlf. 48003956, siv(at)sivdahl.no
Toril Lønås, tlf. 46854123, toril.lonaas(at)gmail.com
Sally Nossen, tlf. 98425950, sallynossen(at)hotmail.com
Nina Sandok, tlf. 90765537, sandok03(at)hotmail.com www.tanumkeramikk.no
Kirsten Foss Hansen, tlf. 90823405, kirstenfosshansen(at)gmail.com  www.kirstenfoss.no
Anja Borgersrud, tlf. 90524796, anja(at)anbodesign.com  www.anbodesign.com

May-Britt Johansen, tlf.92202074, mbjohansen(at)msn.com

Odd Maure, tlf.45020443, odd.maure@gmail.com
Helle Myhre, tlf. 97663940, image@hellemyhre.no


TEKSTIL:
Hillevi Huse, tlf. 91586723, hillevim(at)start.no
Gunda Aarhus, tlf.41695254, gundaaarhus(at)gmail.com  www.gundaaarhus.com
Kristine Sandvik, tlf. 97723228, krisanvik(at)yahoo.no
Elisabeth S. Halvorsen, tlf. 98078149 halvors(at)online.no

Anne Bekk Weltzien, aweltzien@hotmail.com


SMYKKER:
Anne-Karine Solgaard, tlf. 98644574, k-solgaa(at)online.no  www.ak-solgaard.no
Nina Vedeler Svendsen, tlf. 95870701, nina.v.s(at)online.no  www.nv-smykker.no

Vi selger elektroniske gavekort. De kan bestilles på e-post: baerum.kunsthandverk@gmail.com