KERAMIKK:
Karin Eie, tlf. 41260400, karineie(at)online.no
Siv Dahl, tlf. 48003956, siv(at)sivdahl.no
Toril Lønås, tlf. 46854123, toril.lonaas(at)gmail.com
Sally Nossen, tlf. 98425950, sallynossen(at)hotmail.com
Nina Sandok, tlf. 90765537, sandok03(at)hotmail.com www.tanumkeramikk.no
Kirsten Foss Hansen, tlf. 90823405, kirstenfosshansen(at)gmail.com  www.kirstenfoss.no
Anja Borgersrud, tlf. 90524796, anja(at)anbodesign.com  www.anbodesign.com

May-Britt Johansen, tlf.92202074, mbjohansen(at)msn.com

Odd Maure, tlf.45020443, odd.maure@gmail.com

Eli Skram Dyblie     eliskramdyblie.com



TEKSTIL:
Hillevi Huse, tlf. 91586723, hillevim(at)start.no
Gunda Aarhus, tlf.41695254, gundaaarhus(at)gmail.com  www.gundaaarhus.com
Kristine Sandvik, tlf. 97723228, krisanvik(at)yahoo.no
Elisabeth S. Halvorsen, tlf. 98078149 halvors(at)online.no

Anne Bekk Weltzien, aweltzien@hotmail.com

Helle Myhre, tlf. 97663940, image@hellemyhre.no


LÆR:

Lisbeth Narud,  www.narud.no      lisbeth@narud.no 


SMYKKER:
Anne-Karine Solgaard, tlf. 98644574, k-solgaa(at)online.no  www.ak-solgaard.no


TRE:

Thomas Jøranson, tlf. 90780761, kokkogvenn@vikenfiber.no






Vi selger elektroniske gavekort. De kan bestilles på e-post: baerum.kunsthandverk@gmail.com